Cricketers’ Who’s Who 2021 Ebook


The Cricketers’ Who’s Who 2021 is the essential guide to the new cricket season and is the must-read and much-loved accompaniment for anyone interested in the English game. The 42nd edition tells you all you need to know about every player from all 18 counties, as well as the contracted women’s players.

More than 400 players have answered questions ranging from the star players of the future to the hottest debates within the dressing room, giving readers a unique insight into everyone who will be competing this summer, from emerging youngsters to established England stars such as Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes and Jofra Archer. This year’s foreword comes courtesy of Kent legend Darren Stevens, the epitome of a county cricketer.

The cherished reference book includes a thorough statistics section for every player and all counties, as well as profiles of the head coaches, and a review of how each county did last summer and how they’re shaping up for 2021. The pages ofThe Cricketers’ Who’s Who 2021 reveal the interesting, insightful, sometimes hilarious and often off-the-wall world of English cricket.

SKU: 9781782815990 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cricketers’ Who’s Who 2021 Ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…