ICC World Cup – The History of

£19.95 £14.95

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 World Cups. World Cup Cricket – A Complete History has been compiled by Peter Murray who has published several books on the event over 40 years. For the first time, the book will include the history of the Womenโ€™s World Cup which has recently become a major tournament in the world of cricket. This is a collectorโ€™s edition featuring images and details from every World Cup since 1975.

Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ICC World Cup – The History of”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…